Объекты спорта

Gora Parkovaya Skiing Center

The ski complex includes two slopes, equipped with a lighting system. The length of the tracks is 950 meters. During the Games, the complex will take on snowboard competitions (Big Air; Slope Style).

Arena City Ice Center

- capacity of the stands for 1000 seats - the size of the ice area 30 x 60 m During the Games, the complex will take: - team ice hockey competition - individual skill competitions

Skiing and Biathlon Cente

- The total area is 121.7 hectares - on the territory there is a shooting range with 30 installations - total length of tracks 8 km, with lighting of the distance and the stadium During the Games, the complex will host competitions in the following sports: - Biathlon (individual race, sprint, mixed 1x1 relay, mixed 2x2 relay, friendship relay) - Cross-country skiing (free style race, sprint, mixed relay, friendship relay)

Kristall Ice Palace

- The capacity of the stands for 1280 seats; - The dimensions of the ice rink are 30 x 60 m. During the Games, the Sports Palace will host competitions in the following sports: Figure skating: - single skating - demonstration performances Short track: - 500 m. - 1000 m. - 1500 m. - 3000 m relay

Spartak Stadium

Stadium in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia. It was founded by cosmonaut Pavel Popovich in 1965. The opening took place in September 1974. The capacity of the only tribune equipped with plastic chairs is 4,200 people. Home stadium of Sakhalin football club.

Gorny Vozdukh Ski Resort

- 14 tracks of different difficulty levels - the territory for driving is 800 hectares - the total length of the track is 25km - 601 meters above sea level (the height of the mountain "Bolshevik") - 2 meters deep snow - the longest track 4,4km During the Games, the complex will host competitions in the following sports: - Alpine skiing (super giant, slalom giant, slalom, team competition) - Snowboard (parallel slalom giant, parallel slalom, team competition)

Ski Jumping Center

Springboard complex includes - 70 and 45 meter springboard - rope tow 270 m - referee's pavilion. During the Games, the complex will host ski jumping competitions (K-70 personal competitions, MICS K-70 team discipline).

Объекты спорта

Горнолыжный комплекс «Гора Парковая»

Горнолыжный комплекс включает в себя две трассы, оборудованные системой освещения. Длина трасс 950 метров. Во время Игр комплекс примет соревнования по сноуборду (Биг-Эйр; Слоуп-Стайл).

Ледовый комплекс «Арена Сити»

- вместимость трибун на 1000 мест - размеры ледовой площадки 30 х 60 м Во время Игр комплекс примет: - командные соревнования по хоккею с шайбой - соревнования по индивидуальному мастерству

Лыже-биатлонный комплекс

- Общая площадь составляет 121,7 Га - на территории расположено стрельбище на 30 установок - общая протяженность трасс 8 км, с освещением дистанции и стадиона Во время Игр комплекс примет соревнования по следующим видам спорта: - Биатлон (индивидуальная гонка, спринт, смешанная эстафета 1х1, смешанная эстафета 2х2, эстафета дружбы) - Лыжные гонки (гонка свободным стилем, спринт, смешанная эстафета, эстафета дружбы)

Спорткомплекс «Кристалл»

- Вместимость трибун на 1280 мест; - Размеры ледовой площадки 30 х 60 м. Во время Игр дворец спорта примет соревнования по следующим видам спорта: Фигурное катание: - одиночное катание - показательные выступления Шорт-трек: - 500 м. - 1000 м. - 1500 м. - эстафета 3000 м.

Стадион «Спартак»

Стадион в Южно-Сахалинске, Россия. Был заложен космонавтом Павлом Поповичем в 1965 году. Открытие состоялось в сентябре 1974 года Вместимость единственной трибуны, оборудованной пластиковыми креслами, — 4 200 человек. Домашний стадион футбольного клуба «Сахалин».

СТК «Горный Воздух»

- 14 трасс различного уровня сложности - территория для катания 800 гектаров - совокупная длина трасс 25км - 601 метр над уровнем моря (высота горы «Большевик») - 2 метра глубина снежного покрытия - самая длинная трасса 4,4км Во время Игр комплекс примет соревнования по следующим видам спорта: - Горнолыжный спорт (супергигант, слалом гигант, слалом, командные соревнования) - Сноуборд (параллельный слалом гигант, параллельный слалом, командные соревнования)

Трамплинный комплекс на базе СДЮСШО

Трамплинный комплекс включает в себя - 70 и 45 метровый трамплин - бугельный подъёмник 270 м - судейский павильон. Во время Игр комплекс примет соревнования по прыжкам на лыжах с трамплина (личные соревнования К-70, командная дисциплина МИКС К-70).